Syracuse Teacher Center  

Dept. Contacts @ the TC


Teacher Center Contacts
Names Title E-Mail Address Phone Number
Lavy, Dawn
Secretary - SE-SIS dlavy@scsd.us
(315) 435-4685
Tassini, Pete
Assistive Technology Services ptassini@scsd.us (315) 435-6314
Grannell, Francine Assistant Director of Special Programs and Instruction fgrannell@scsd.us (315) 435-4250
Maureen Gridley
Instructional Technology Integration Specialist mgridley@scsd.us
(315) 435-4627
Matyasik, Leonard Special Education School Improvement Specialist lmatyasik@scsd.us (315) 435-4090
Melfi, Sharon Special Education School Improvement Specialist smelfi@scsd.us (315) 435-5093
Milana, Janel Special Education School Improvement Specialist jmilana@scsd.us (315) 435-6360
Aull-Klaben, Brenda
Director baull-klaben@scsd.us
(315) 435-4217
Humby, Karen Typist II (Call To Reserve Rooms) ksharp@scsd.us (315) 435-4217
Tezuka, Manami Library Supervisor
mtezuka@scsd.us (315) 435-4627
Williams Swing, Michelle Speech-Language Pathologist for the Assistive Technology Team mwilli89@scsd.us (315) 435-6314
Pittarelli, Carla Wilson Reading, Fundations and Just Words Support cpittarelli@scsd.us
Website Builder